+91-62 89 87 84 25

@Royed Updates

Clarification, News & Notifications
4 Dec 2023

What are DACH region? Which countries are part of DACH region?

Posted By

The DACH region is part of Europen. DACH region comprises of Austria, Germany, and Switzerland. DACH countires are basically German Speaking Countries.

DACH is an acronym for

  • D — Deutschland (Germany)
  • A — Austria
  • CH — Confœderatio Helvetica (Switzerland)

European Drug Regulatory Affairs

Leave a Reply

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Scale up your knowledge to Next Level with our Free Content

Case studies & Caselets |Simulation based learning | Online self competency assessment tests 

Thank You for Subscription!